Skip to main content
Version: 2.0

Managing Stages

Aside from adding and deleting Stages, you can also do a few other things to improve productivity.

Reordering​

You can change the order of stages in a tutorial. Right-click on a Stage that you wish to move and select Shift → Up or Shift → Down.

Moving to different Tutorial​

You can move Stage from one tutorial to another. Right-click on a Stage that you wish to move and hover over the Move To item. From there, you will see all available tutorials that you can move your Stage into.

Duplicating​

You can also duplicate Stage and its properties by clicking a “Duplicate” icon. It will create a new copy of a Stage and place it after the original one.